'Earthly Light'

by Trish Kavanagh

Friday 4th January - Saturday 19th January

'Textile Works'

by Natalie Connoly & Fiona Farrell

Tuesday 22nd January - Saturday 2nd February

'Mitzi Seavers'

by Mitzi Seavers

Monday 4th February - Monday 18th February

'Childrens Art'

by Sunbeam House

Date Late February - Early March

'Meitheal 2'

by Signal Artists

Date Mid to Late March

'Stop Gap'

by Joycelyn Braddell

Tuesday 2nd April - Wednesday 17th April

'Adult Education'

Artist Unknown

Dates Unknown

'Adult Education Centre'

Niamh Harding-Miller

Friday 19th April - Saturday 4th May

Wood Sculpture

Silvan Delaney

Monday 6th May - Monday 20th May

'Still Life Stories'

 by Michael Kavanagh


 by Signal Arts Members

Tuesday 21st May- Saturday 1st June

'Children's Art'

 by St Patrick's National School

Friday 7th June- Saturday 15th June

'Signal Group Show'

 by Signal Artists

Dates Unknown

'Dalkey Art Group'

 by The Dalkey Art Group

Wednesday 7th August - Saturday 17th August


 by Linda O' Neill

Monday 19th August - Saturday 31st August

'Ann Daly Exhibition'

 by Ann Daly

Tuesday 3rd September- Saturday 14th September

'Private Collection'

 by Patrick Verner

Tuesday 17th September- Saturday 28th September

'Reflections Of Wicklow'

 by Paula O'Connor

Tuesday 15th October - Saturday 26th October

'Time & Place'

 by Rita Anderson

Wednesday 30th October - Tuesday 19th November

'Meitheal 3'

 by Signal Artists

Thursday 21st November -Wednesday 4th December

'Signal Artists & Friends'

 by Signal Artists & Friends

Thursday 5th December - Thursday 21st December