'Two On The Wall'

by Eilish Healy

Monday 8th January - Saturday 20th January

'Carpe Diem'

by Jim Mullins

Sunday 21st January- Saturday 3rd February

'As Na Tanta'

by Cathy Doyle

Monday 19th February - Saturday 9th March

'Miles Around River'

 by Herbert Feders

Friday 8th March - Monday 18th March


 by B.A.R.A.

Tuesday 19th March - Saturday 30th March

Unkown Exhibition Title

by Greystones Art Group

Friday 12th April - Saturday 13th April

Earth, Air , Fire and Water

by Bray Adult Education Centre

Monday 16th April - Saturday 27th April

Touch of Glass

by Fiona Godfrey

Monday 29th April - Saturday 11th May

Unkown Exhibition Title

by Bray Adult Education Centre

Monday 13th May - Saturday 25th May


 byStephen Downey

Monday 27th May - Saturday 8th June

' Earth, Air, Fire and Water'

 by The Children of Bray

Tuesday 8th June - Saturday 19th June

'Fibonacci Dimension'

 by Luke McCormack

Monday 21st June - Saturday 3rd July

'Faces & Places'

 by John Dunne

Tuesday 5th July to Saturday 17th July


 by Galambos Jozef

Monday 23rd July - Saturday 6th August

'Soul Art'

 by Tommy Burke

Tuesday 3rd August - Saturday 14th August

'Mixed Media Exhibition'

 by Women Artist Group Show

Wednesday 17th August - Saturday 28th August

'I Would Like To Bring My Own Chair'

 by Mena Purdy

Tuesday 31st August - Saturday 18th September


 by Sarah Iremonger

Tuesday 21st September - Saturday 2nd October


 by Bray Active Retirement Association's Art Group

Tuesday 5th October - Sunday 16th October
Opening Reception: Thursday 31st August

'Spirits from a Wicklow Wood'

 by Sylvia Hill

Tuesday 19th October - Sunday 30th October

'From Setters and Cycles to the East Down Hunt'

 by Louisa Nally

Tuesday 8th November - Saturday 12th November

'Bray: Insight into a Seaside Resort'

 by Peter Zoeller

Tuesday 15th November - Saturday 4th December

'Christmas Art & Craft Fair'

 by Signal Arts group

Tuesday 10th December - Sunday 19th December